The Foundation awarded ten scholarships to deserving students seeking to advance their education in the healthcare field: Estevan Campos, Cindy De la Cruz, Shelby Enriquez, Elaine Estrada, Loretta Franco-Espinoza, Jorge Inojoza, Raymond Lopez, Jr., Gurpreet Mann, Annette Sison-Estrada and Beth Zgragen. Several of the winners are employees or volunteers at Hazel Hawkins Hospital. Congratulations to all the winners! The Foundation wishes you well as you continue your education.

The Foundation has awarded over $164,000 in scholarships since the program began in 2001.

(Pictured: Raymond Lopez, Jr., Elaine Estrada, Jorge Inojoza and Scholarship Committee Chairman, Cindy Cordova at the Foundation awards presentation)

Write a comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.

2017 © Copyright | Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital