Hazel Hawkins Hospital Foundation awarded ten scholarships to deserving students seeking to advance their education in the healthcare field:  Paulina Beltran, Jeanette Pena Cabrera, Loretta Franco-Espinoza, Suzanne Frausto, Claire Gastello, Maria Maya Hurtado, Raymond Lopez Jr., Saul Martinez, Mindy Presser & Rosie Valencia.  Winners range from high school graduates to college students with many students currently employed and/or volunteering at Hazel Hawkins Hospital. The Foundation wishes all the recipients well as they continue their education.

The Foundation has awarded over $175,000 in scholarships since the Program began.

Pictured from left to right:  Rosie Valencia, Loretta Franco-Espinoza, Mindy Presser, Suzanne Frausto, Maria Maya Hurtado & Saul Martinez at the Awards Presentation.

Write a comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.

2017 © Copyright | Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital