Open Accessibility Menu

Click Here to see the event photo gallery!

Thank you to our Amazing Sponsors

Visionary Sponsor

Mary Ann Barragan, Duckhorn Portfolio

Champion Sponsor

Ann Marie Barragan, Inc., Mary McCullough, Pat Slatten Family, Teknova, Inc.

Enthusiast Sponsors

Mary Casillas & Scott Willingham, Carol & Gerald Hawkins, Jeri Hernandez, Shelton Insurance, Max & Cilly Sweet, True Leaf Farms

Advocate Sponsors

Dr. Ralph & Deb Armstrong, Dr. M. Aslam Barra & Rohena Barra, Jr. and Bernadette Castronuevo, Ted & Irene Davis, Kay Filice, Anita Frusetta, Carol Hart, Jim & Sharon Hawkins, Hollister Auto Parts, Inc., J&S Farms, Dr. Mike & Rachel McGinnis, Jack Murphy, Ray & Pam Pelland, Mark & Lynda Robinson, Donna & Gary Swanson

Partner Sponsors

Katherine & Charlie Bedolla, Credit Consulting Services, Inc., Edward Jones Investments, Jacqueline Fernandez, John Freiermuth & Liz Talbot, Frankie & Richard Gallagher, Grillin & Chillin Alehouse, Monika Hassler, Loos Box Company, Doug & Suzie Mays, Mission Farm RV Park Inc., Fernando & Nancy Oliveira, Joseph Rosales, Robert Fowler & Tisi Stewart, Danny & Kris Waller, Don & Dianne Winn

Thank you to all who bid and won packages on our online Auction!

Event Details:

Join Us For Our Social Hour & Delicious Gourmet Dinner Pick-Up

The Foundation is very excited to invite you to our Social Hour and Gourmet Dinner Pick-Up on November 4, 2023. Our event was a great success last year, and we would be pleased to have you join us again.

We will be having a Gourmet Dinner Pick-Up at one of San Benito County’s most distinguished restaurants, the Inn at Tres Pinos. We will be offering a steak and lobster dinner with the option to drive through or stop in for a social hour at the Inn's Private Guest House to visit, enjoy a wine and beer tasting with appetizers, no host bar, music and awards presentation. Please see enclosed menu for this incredible meal.

We are seeking sponsorships for this event; our primary donor recognition and fundraising event of the year. Join us to raise funds for the Hospital that will be dedicated to our current fundraising campaign: “Invest in the Future of San Benito County Healthcare, We Deserve It.” Funds raised for this campaign are designated to Patient Care Area Improvements, Equipment Purchases and Hospital Facility Improvements.

This year we will be honoring Bonnie & Alan Clark as our Donors of the Year for their support and giving to Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital and the Foundation, and theCommunity Foundation for San Benito County, as our Organization Donor of the Year for their years of generous support. We will also be honoring Dr. M. Aslam Barra as our “Heart for Hazel” recipient for his years of dedication to the Hospital and the Foundation.

We are looking forward to a wonderful event this year. We thank you, our amazing donors, who have been so supportive of Hazel Hawkins Hospital. Kindly respond by October 18, 2023 to ensure your name is included in all marketing materials. Visit our website for more information.

Once again, thank you for considering our request,

Liz Sparling, Director

Hazel Hawkins Hospital Foundation

CLICK HERE: for our Sponsorship Form