Thank For Your Support! 

We raised over $85,000 for Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital!

CLICK HERE to View a Film of the Evening from Conner Stevens Films.

An Event to Keep Our Donors & Honorees Safe

After much thought of having an in person event this year, and insight of the ongoing pandemic concerns, our Committee and Administration have decided to move forward with an event similar to last year, a Gourmet Dinner Pick-Up.  Many challenges affected the decision and we believe that this is the most responsible decision for the Hospital Fundraiser for this year.

On November 6, 2021 we will be having a Gourmet Dinner Pick-Up at one of San Benito County’s most distinguished restaurants, the Inn at Tres Pinos.  Please see enclosed menu for this incredible meal.

We are seeking sponsorships for this event.  Join us to raise funds for the Hospital while enjoying an elegant and delicious dinner that you can pick-up and enjoy safely in your home.  We are encouraging our donors to get together and send pictures and videos of your parties to us as we are planning on making a video of the event.

This year will be honoring Jon & Jeanette Whorley as our Donors of the Year for their continuous giving to Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital and the Foundation, and VEP Healthcare now part of US Acute Care Solutions, as our Business Donor of the Year for their years of generous support. We will also be honoring Sylvia Marquez as our “Heart for Hazel” recipient for her years of dedication to the Hospital and the Foundation.

The annual Hazel Hawkins Hospital Foundation Dinner Dance is our primary donor recognition and fundraising event of the year. Last year with this event, we were able to purchase seven state-of-the-art Stryker High Definition Monitors for the Operating Rooms that cost over $83,000!

Kindly respond by October 15, 2021 to ensure your name is included in all marketing materials.  Visit our website for more information.

We are looking forward to a wonderful event this year.  Because of the pandemic during the past year, our Community has needed our Hospital like never before.  And we need you!

Thank you for considering our request,

Liz Sparling, Director

Hazel Hawkins Hospital Foundation

Click Here for Sponsor Benefits 2021

Click Here for the 2021 Sponsorship Form

Click Here for the 2021 Sponsorship Form for Employee Payroll Deduction

*** All dinner tickets are sold in advance.  No tickets will be sold at the event.***

Thank You To Our Sponsors

Champion Sponsors

Ann Marie Barragan, Inc., Lanetta Bishop, Duckhorn Portfolio, Mary McCullough, Teknova Inc., Union Bank, Jon & Jeanette Whorley, your Medical Group, Inc.

Enthusiast Sponsors

Bonnie & Alan Clark, Jeri Hernandez, K&S Properties, Shelton Insurance, Max & Cilly Sweet

Advocate Sponsors

Dawn Anderson, Dr. M. Aslam Barra & Rohena Barra,  California Mutual Insurance Company, Conner Stevens Films, Credit Consulting Services, Inc., DNA Billing, Bernadette Enderez, Marilyn & Richard Ferreira, John Freiermuth & Liz Talbot, Steve & Danielle Hannah, Carol Hart, Annette Heppler, Joseph & Elizabeth Heston, J&S Farms, Lily Klauer, Jack & Jeanette Murphy, Ray & Pam Pelland, Mark & Lynda Robinson, Stevens Diversified Pharmacy Mgt Inc., VEP Healthcare now part of US Acute Care Solutions, Don & Dianne Winn

Partner Sponsors

Frankie & Richard Gallagher, Karen & Rick Gambetta, Frank & Joyce Guerra, Monika Hassler, Jim & Sharon Hawkins, Heritage  Bank of Commerce, Hollister Auto Parts, Inc., Kurasaki Family, Luciano & Joyce Medeiros, Sue Mehulic MD & Camran Farahani, MD, Ottone, Leach & Ray LLP, Danette & Don Perrien, Robert & Lisa Poelker, Nada Sparling & Dennis Poletti, Jim & Gayle Sleznick, Donna & Gary Swanson, Kris & Danny Waller


View the video from the 2019 Dinner Dance — courtesy of @Connerstevensfilms.

2020 Gourmet Dinner Photos >
2019 Dinner Dance Photos >
2018 Dinner Dance Photos >
2017 Dinner Dance Photos >
2016 Dinner Dance Photos >
2015 Dinner Dance Photos >
2014 Dinner Dance Photos >